phpList 2.11.X - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (721 entries)

en: Sorry, this page can only be used by super admins
zh_CN: 抱歉，這個頁面只有管理員能夠瀏覽

en: Paste the emails to mark unconfirmed in this box, and click continue
zh_CN: 貼上希望標示為未確認的信箱，接著點選繼續

en: Continue
zh_CN: 繼續

en: This page can only be called from the commandline
zh_CN: 这个页面只能够透过指令模式启用

en: Bounce processing error
zh_CN: 退信处理错误

en: Bounce Processing info
zh_CN: 退信处理讯息

en: system message bounced, user marked unconfirmed
zh_CN: 系统退信产生，使用者标示为未确认

en: Bounced system message
zh_CN: 系统退信

en: User marked unconfirmed
zh_CN: 使用者标示为未确认

en: View Bounce
zh_CN: 浏览退信

en: system message bounced, but unknown user
zh_CN: 系统退回信件，但是没有符合的使用者

en: Cannot create POP3 connection to
zh_CN: 无法建立 POP3 连线于

en: Cannot open mailbox file
zh_CN: 无法开启邮件档桉

en: bounces to fetch from the mailbox
zh_CN: 封退信于信箱

en: Please do not interrupt this process
zh_CN: 请不要中断这个处理程序

en: bounces to process
zh_CN: 封退信待处理

en: Processing first
zh_CN: 处理第一

en: bounces
zh_CN: 封退信

en: processing first
zh_CN: 处理第一封

en: Running in test mode, not deleting messages from mailbox
zh_CN: 目前在测试模式中，无法从信箱删除信件

en: Processed messages will be deleted from mailbox
zh_CN: 处理的信件将会从信箱删除

en: Deleting message
zh_CN: 删除信件中

en: Closing mailbox, and purging messages
zh_CN: 关闭信箱并且清除信件

en: IMAP is not included in your PHP installation, cannot continue
zh_CN: 您的 PHP 不支援 IMAP ，无法继续

en: Check out
zh_CN: 签出

en: Bounce mechanism not properly configured
zh_CN: 退信机制也许还没设定

en: bounce_protocol not supported
zh_CN: 不支援 bounce_protocol

en: Processing bounces based on active bounce rules
zh_CN: 透过启用中的退信规则处理退信

en: Process Killed by other process
zh_CN: 处理程序被其他程序中止

en: bounce rule
zh_CN: 退信规则

en: Auto Blacklisted
zh_CN: 自动列为黑名单

en: User auto blacklisted for
zh_CN: 使用者自动被列为黑名单于

en: Auto Unsubscribed
zh_CN: 自动取消订阅

en: User auto unsubscribed for
zh_CN: 使用者自动取消订阅于

en: bounces processed by advanced processing
zh_CN: 封退信经由进阶处理程序处理

en: bounces were not matched by advanced processing rules
zh_CN: 封退信不符合进阶处理规则

en: Identifying consecutive bounces
zh_CN: 辨识连续性退信

en: Nothing to do
zh_CN: 没有动作

en: Report:
zh_CN: 报表：

en: Report of advanced bounce processing:
zh_CN: 进阶退信处理报表：

en: Import cleared
zh_CN: 汇入资料清除了

en: Reset Import session
zh_CN: 重新设定汇入连线

en: File is either too large or does not exist.
zh_CN: 档桉太大或不存在

en: File too big, please split it up into smaller ones
zh_CN: 档桉太大，请将它切割

en: Please choose whether to sign up immediately or to send a notification
zh_CN: 请选择要立刻加入或是寄出提醒信函

en: Cannot read %s. file is not readable !
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s ！

en: Something went wrong while uploading the file. Empty file received. Maybe the file is too big, or you have no permissions to read it.
zh_CN: 上传档桉时发生错误，也许档桉太大或是没有读取权限。

en: Reading emails from file ...
zh_CN: 从档桉读取电子邮件...

en: ok, %d lines
zh_CN: 完成 %d 行

en: Create new one
zh_CN: 建立新的

en: Skip Column
zh_CN: 忽略栏位

en: Import Attributes
zh_CN: 汇入属性

en: select
zh_CN: 下拉选单

en: Please identify the target of the following unknown columns
zh_CN: 请指定下面这些不知名栏位的对应资讯

en: Summary
zh_CN: 概要

en: maps to
zh_CN: 对应到

en: Create new Attribute
zh_CN: 建立新属性

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: %d lines will be imported
zh_CN: %d 行资料将被汇入

en: Confirm Import
zh_CN: 确认汇入

en: Test Output
zh_CN: 测试输出

en: Record has no email
zh_CN: 没有email

en: Invalid Email
zh_CN: 错误的email

en: clear value
zh_CN: 清除资料

en: New Attribute
zh_CN: 新增属性

en: Skip value
zh_CN: 忽略数值

en: Test output<br/>If the output looks ok, click %s to submit for real
zh_CN: 测试输出 <br/>如果输出资料看来没问题，点选  %s 来正式送出资料

en: Import some more emails
zh_CN: 汇入更多 emails

en: Adding users to list
zh_CN: 新增使用者到电子报中

en: Select the lists to add the emails to
zh_CN: 选择要订阅的电子报

en: No lists available
zh_CN: 没有电子报

en: Add a list
zh_CN: 新增电子报

en: Select the groups to add the users to
zh_CN: 选择要新增使用者的群组

en: automatically added
zh_CN: 自动新增

en: File containing emails
zh_CN: 档桉包含 email

en: Field Delimiter
zh_CN: 栏位分隔字元

en: Record Delimiter
zh_CN: 资料分隔字元

en: Test output
zh_CN: 测试输出

en: Show Warnings
zh_CN: 显示警告

en: Omit Invalid
zh_CN: 忽略错误

en: Assign Invalid
zh_CN: 指定错误

en: Overwrite Existing
zh_CN: 覆盖现有的

en: Retain Old User Email
zh_CN: 保留旧信箱

en: Send&nbsp;Notification&nbsp;email
zh_CN: 发送提醒邮件

en: Make confirmed immediately
zh_CN: 立即加入&nbsp;

en: Import
zh_CN: 汇入

en: You only have privileges to view this page, not change any of the information
zh_CN: 您只能够检视这个页面，无法修改任何资料

en: No data changed
zh_CN: 没有资料异动

en: Changes saved
zh_CN: 异动储存了

en: Deleting
zh_CN: 删除中

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: No Lists
zh_CN: 没有电子报

en: History
zh_CN: 存取记录

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 无

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 储存

en: Group Membership
zh_CN: 会员群组

en: no such User
zh_CN: 没有这个使用者

en: you only have privileges to view this page, not change any of the information
zh_CN: 您只能够浏览这个页面，无法做任何修改

en: user
zh_CN: 帳號：

en: Bounces
zh_CN: 退信

en: view
zh_CN: 浏览

en: msg
zh_CN: 讯息

en: time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Messages
zh_CN: 信件

en: messages sent to this user
zh_CN: 送给这个使用者的讯息

en: clicks
zh_CN: 次

en: sent
zh_CN: 已送出

en: viewed
zh_CN: 已浏览

en: responsetime
zh_CN: 回应时间

en: bounce
zh_CN: 退信

en: average
zh_CN: 平均

en: Campaigns
zh_CN: 电子报

en: value
zh_CN: 数值

en: no details found
zh_CN: 没有详细资讯

en: date
zh_CN: 日期

en: summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: detail
zh_CN: 细节

en: info
zh_CN: 讯息

en: Delete will delete user and all listmemberships
zh_CN: 将会删除使用者与所有的会员关係

en: Your privileges for this page are insufficient
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限

en: Delete will delete user from the list
zh_CN: 这将会从电子报中删除使用者

en: deleting
zh_CN: 删除中

en: User added
zh_CN: 使用者新增了

en: Show only unconfirmed users
zh_CN: 只显示未确认的使用者

en: Show only blacklisted users
zh_CN: 只显示黑名单的使用者

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序

en: desc
zh_CN: 降幂

en: asc
zh_CN: 升幂

en: Go
zh_CN: 到

en: Listing user %d to %d
zh_CN: 列出使用者 %d 到 %d

en: Subscribers
zh_CN: 使用者

en: Find a user
zh_CN: 找寻使用者

en: Email
zh_CN: 信箱

en: Foreign Key
zh_CN: 外部键值

en: reset
zh_CN: 重设

en: Download all users as CSV file
zh_CN: 以 CSV 格式下载所有使用者资料

en: Add a User
zh_CN: 新增使用者

en: users
zh_CN: 使用者

en: lists
zh_CN: 订阅人列表

en: msgs
zh_CN: 信件

en: bncs
zh_CN: 退信

en: No users apply
zh_CN: 没有符合的使用者

en: No Attributes have been defined yet
zh_CN: 目前尚未定义任何栏位<br/>

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Default Value
zh_CN: 预设值

en: Order of Listing
zh_CN: 顺序

en: open
zh_CN: 开启

en: close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: list
zh_CN: 电子报

en: email
zh_CN: 信箱

en: import is not available
zh_CN: 无法汇入

en: The temporary directory for uploading is not writable, so import will fail
zh_CN: 暂存资料夹无法写入，所以汇入发生错误

en: Cannot read file. It is not readable !
zh_CN: 无法读取档桉！

en: Test output:
zh_CN: 测试输出：

en: There should only be ONE email per line.
zh_CN: 每一行应该只有一笔 email。

en: If the output looks ok, go
zh_CN: 如果输出正常，执行

en: back
zh_CN: 回到

en:  to resubmit for real
zh_CN: 重新送出给

en: adding_users
zh_CN: 新增使用者到电子报中

en: File containing emails:
zh_CN: 档桉包含 email 数量：

en: Send Notification email
zh_CN: 发送&nbsp;通知&nbsp;信函&nbsp;

en: import
zh_CN: 汇入

en: File is either to large or does not exist.
zh_CN: 档桉太大或不存在

en: No file was specified.
zh_CN: 没有指定档桉

en: Some characters that are not valid have been found. These might be delimiters. Please check the file and select the right delimiter. Character found:
zh_CN: 发现部分字元错误，可能资料中包含了分隔字元，请检查档桉后选择正确的分隔字元。找到的字元：

en: Name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 名称不能空白

en: Name is not unique enough
zh_CN: 名称必须是唯一

en: Cannot find the email in the header
zh_CN: 从页首找不到 email

en: Cannot find the password in the header
zh_CN: 从页首找不到密码

en: Cannot find the loginname in the header
zh_CN: 从页首找不到帐号

en: Record has more values than header indicated, this may cause trouble
zh_CN: 资料有超过页首定义的数值，这也许会造成错误

en: password
zh_CN: 密码

en: login
zh_CN: 帐号

en: Empty loginname, using email:
zh_CN: 空白的帐号，使用 email：

en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

en: added to attribute
zh_CN: 新增到栏位

en: List for
zh_CN: 电子报

en: succesfully imported to the database and added to the system.
zh_CN: 成功汇入到资料库并且新增到系统中

en:    The file you upload will need to contain the administrators you want to add to the system. The columns need to have the following headers: email, loginname, password. Any other columns will be added as admin attributes.  Warning: the file needs to be plain text. Do not upload binary files like a Word Document.
zh_CN: 您上传的档桉必须包含您希望新增的管理者资讯，标题列需要包含栏位如下：<b>email</b>、<b>帐号</b>、<b>密码</b>，其他的栏位会被新增为管理者栏位。 <b>注意</b>：档桉必须是纯文字格式，而非 Word 之类的文件

en: Check this box to create a list for each administrator, named after their loginname
zh_CN: 勾选这个项目来为每个管理者建立电子报，会以他们的帐号作为名称

en: Do Import
zh_CN: 汇入

en: Import of existing subscriber
zh_CN: 汇入存在的使用者

en: Import of new subscriber
zh_CN: 汇入新使用者

en: List subscriptions:
zh_CN: 订阅的电子报：

en: Was subscribed to:
zh_CN: 订阅了：

en: Is now subscribed to:
zh_CN: 现在订阅：

en: Not subscribed to any lists
zh_CN: 没有订阅任何电子报

en: Import by
zh_CN: 汇入自

en: new email was
zh_CN: 新 email 是

en: new emails were
zh_CN: 新 email 是

en: email was
zh_CN: email 是

en: emails were
zh_CN: email 是

en: All the emails already exist in the database.
zh_CN: 所有信箱都已经存在于资料库。

en: succesfully imported to the database and added to
zh_CN: 成功汇入资料库并且新增到

en: subscribed to the
zh_CN: 订阅

en: duplicate
zh_CN: 重複

en: Duplicate Email
zh_CN: 重複的电子邮件

en:  user imported as
zh_CN:  使用者汇入于

en: All the emails already exist in the database and are member of the lists
zh_CN: 所有的电子邮件都已经存在，而且也订阅了这个电子报

en: %s emails succesfully imported to the database and added to %d lists.
zh_CN: %s 个电子邮件成功汇入到资料库，并且订阅了电子报 %d 。

en: %d emails subscribed to the lists
zh_CN: %d 的电子邮件订阅了这个电子报

en: %s emails already existed in the database
zh_CN: %s 个电子邮件已经存在于资料库中

en: %d Invalid Emails found.
zh_CN: %d 个错误的电子邮件

en: These records were added, but the email has been made up from
zh_CN: 这些记录新增了，但是电子邮件已经被建立于

en: These records were deleted. Check your source and reimport the data. Duplicates will be identified.
zh_CN: 这些资料删除了，检查您的资料来源后重新汇入，重複资料会被挑出

en: phplist Import Results
zh_CN: 汇入结果

en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑中

en: save changes
zh_CN: 储存

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Requeue
zh_CN: 重新发送

en: still to process
zh_CN: 继续处理

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理中

en: msgs/hr
zh_CN: 封信/小时

en: The following restrictions have been set by your ISP:
zh_CN: 您的服务商设定了下面限制：

en: Running in safe mode
zh_CN: 执行在安全模式中

en: Script stage
zh_CN: 程式步骤

en: Finished, Nothing to do
zh_CN: 完成，没有执行任何动作

en: messages sent in
zh_CN: 封信件寄出于

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Warning: script never reached stage 5
zh_CN: 警告： 程式无法执行到步骤 5

en: This may be caused by a too slow or too busy server
zh_CN: 这也许是伺服器太慢或太忙碌造成

en: Less than batch size were sent, so reloading imminently
zh_CN: 发送信件小于批次处理上限，因此立刻重新读取

en: Waiting for %d seconds before reloading
zh_CN: 等待 %d 秒后重新读取

en: Finished, All done
zh_CN: 全部完成

en: Script finished, but not all messages have been sent yet.
zh_CN: 程式完成，但并不是所有信件都已寄出

en: Finished this run
zh_CN: 完成这次执行

en: Would have sent
zh_CN: 将不会寄出

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: Started
zh_CN: 开始

en: Processing has been suspended by your ISP, please try again later
zh_CN: 处理程序被服务商中止了，请稍后重试

en: In safe mode, batches are set to a maximum of 100
zh_CN: 在安全模式中，批次处理的上限是 100

en: Sent in last run
zh_CN: 上次执行时寄出

en: Skipped in last run
zh_CN: 略过上次执行

en: Processing has started,
zh_CN: 处理程序开始

en: Please leave this window open. You have batch processing enabled, so it will reload several times to send the messages. Reports will be sent by email to
zh_CN: 请保持这个视窗开启，因为您启用了批次处理功能，所以系统会自动重新载入页面多次来发送所有信件；报表将会寄到

en: Your webserver is running in safe_mode. Please keep this window open. It may reload several times to make sure all messages are sent.
zh_CN: 您的网站伺服器执行在 "安全模式"，请保持开启这个视窗，它也许会重新读取多次来确保所有信件能够顺利寄出。

en: Reports will be sent by email to
zh_CN: 报表会寄到

en: Processing message
zh_CN: 处理信件中

en: Looking for users
zh_CN: 找寻使用者中

en: users apply for attributes, now checking lists
zh_CN: 个使用者符合条件，现在检查电子报主题

en: No users apply for attributes
zh_CN: 没有使用者符合条件

en: looking for users who can be excluded from this mailing
zh_CN: 找寻这次发送信件排除在外的使用者

en: Found them
zh_CN: 找寻他们

en: to process
zh_CN: 处理

en: No users to process for this batch
zh_CN: 这个批次无法处理任何使用者

en: batch limit reached
zh_CN: 达到批次处理上限

en: Message I was working on has disappeared
zh_CN: 我处理中的信件突然消失

en: Sending of this message has been suspended
zh_CN: 这封信件的发送程序被中止了

en: There have been more than 10 attempts to send to %s that have been blocked for domain throttling.
zh_CN: 有超过 10 次发送到 %s 被网域节流功能阻挡。

en: Introducing extra delay to decrease throttle failures
zh_CN: 增加额外的延迟时间来减少节流功能的错误

en: %s is currently over throttle limit of %d per %d seconds
zh_CN: %s 目前超过节流上限于 %d 每 %d 秒

en: Sending
zh_CN: 发送中

en: It took
zh_CN: 花费

en: seconds to send
zh_CN: 秒于发送过程

en: Failed sending to
zh_CN: 无法发送到

en: not sending to
zh_CN: 未送到

en: Unconfirmed user
zh_CN: 未确认的使用者

en: Not sending to
zh_CN: 未发送到

en: already sent
zh_CN: 已经寄出

en: Hmmm, No users found to send to
zh_CN: 没有找到能够发送信件的使用者

en: to send this message
zh_CN: 来发送这封信件

en: back to list of bounce rules
zh_CN: 回到退信规则列表

en: Regular Expression
zh_CN: 样式比对

en: Created By
zh_CN: 建立者

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Select Status
zh_CN: 选择状态

en: Memo for this rule
zh_CN: 这个规则的备注

en: related bounces
zh_CN: 相关退信

en: no related bounces found
zh_CN: 没有找到相关退信

en: and more, %d in total
zh_CN: 总计 %d

en: Please wait, upgrading your database, do not interrupt
zh_CN: 请等候，升级资料库中，请勿中断

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: May
zh_CN: 5

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: That rule exists already
zh_CN: 这个规则已经存在

en: Number of %s rules: %d
zh_CN: %s 规则的数量： %d

en: active
zh_CN: 启用

en: candidate
zh_CN: 候选

en: Bounce Regular Expressions
zh_CN: 退信样式比对

en: No Rules found
zh_CN: 没有任何规则

en: rule
zh_CN: 规则

en: match
zh_CN: 符合

en: expression
zh_CN: 描述

en: action
zh_CN: 动作

en: #bncs
zh_CN: #退信

en: tag
zh_CN: 标籤

en: order
zh_CN: 顺序

en: del
zh_CN: 删除

en: with tagged rules:
zh_CN: 选择的规则：

en: make active
zh_CN: 启用

en: make inactive
zh_CN: 停用

en: add a new rule
zh_CN: 新增规则

en: Add new Rule
zh_CN: 新增规则

en: Process Next %d
zh_CN: 处理下一个 %d

en: No match
zh_CN: 没有符合项目

en: bounces did not match any current active rule
zh_CN: 退信不符和目前任何启用中的规则

en: bounce matched current active rules
zh_CN: 退信符合目前启用中的规则

en: Go there
zh_CN: 点选这裡

en: Initialise Database
zh_CN: 初始化资料库

en: View Clicks by URL
zh_CN: 检视网址点阅统计

en: View Clicks by Message
zh_CN: 检视信件点阅次数

en: View Opens by Message
zh_CN: 检视信件开启次数

en: Domain Statistics
zh_CN: 网域统计

en: invalid login from %s, tried logging in as %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 登入错误，尝试登入为 %s

en: goodbye
zh_CN: 再见

en: Running in testmode, no emails will be sent. Check your config file.
zh_CN: 现在是测试模式，不会发送任何信件，请检查您的设定档。

en: Top 50 domains with more than 5 emails
zh_CN: 超过五个信箱的前五十个网域

en: confirmed
zh_CN: 已确认

en: num
zh_CN: 数量

en: Process Next Batch
zh_CN: 处理下一批

en: Hmm, duplicate entry,
zh_CN: 资料重複

en: new rules found
zh_CN: 找到新规则

en: bounces not matched
zh_CN: 不符合的退信

en: bounces matched to existing rules
zh_CN: 符合现有规则的退信

en: Name cannot be empty:
zh_CN: 名称不能空白：

en: Existing attributes:
zh_CN: 已经存在的栏位：

en: Attribute:
zh_CN: 栏位：

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Default Value:
zh_CN: 预设值：

en: Order of Listing:
zh_CN: 顺序：

en: Add a new Attribute:
zh_CN: 新增栏位：

en: processqueue
zh_CN: 处理队列

en: failed
zh_CN: 错误

en: success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Attach
zh_CN: 附加

en: Scheduling
zh_CN: 排程中

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主旨

en: text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页尾

en: filename
zh_CN: 档桉名称

en: size
zh_CN: 大小

en: file
zh_CN: 档桉

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: email to alert when sending of this message starts
zh_CN: 这封信开始发送时发送讯息提醒

en: separate multiple with a comma
zh_CN: 多个项目请用逗点分隔

en: email to alert when sending of this message has finished
zh_CN: 这封信完成发送时发送讯息提醒

en: You do not have access to this page
zh_CN: 您没有权限存取这个页面

en: views
zh_CN: 次浏览

en: rate
zh_CN: 比率

en: Bounced
zh_CN: 退信

en: Available URLs
zh_CN: 可用的网址

en: Select URL to view
zh_CN: 选择要浏览的网址

en: URL Click Statistics
zh_CN: 网址点阅统计

en: Click Details for a URL
zh_CN: 网址点阅细节

en: firstclick
zh_CN: 第一次

en: latestclick
zh_CN: 最新一次

en: view users
zh_CN: 浏览使用者

en: total
zh_CN: 总共

en: Creating tables
zh_CN: 建立资料表中

en: Initialising table
zh_CN: 组态资料表中

en: Table already exists
zh_CN: 资料表已经存在

en: ok
zh_CN: 完成

en: List for testing.
zh_CN: 测试列表

en: Tell us about it
zh_CN: 回报问题

en: Please make sure to read the file README.security that can be found in the zip file.
zh_CN: 请记得阅读 README.security 档桉中的说明，解压缩后就可以找到

en: Please make sure to
zh_CN: 请记得

en: subscribe to the announcements list
zh_CN: 订阅我们的公告电子报

en: to make sure you are updated when new versions come out. Sometimes security bugs are found which make it important to upgrade. Traffic on the list is very low.
zh_CN: 可以确认您是否更新到最新版本，有时候会出现安全性漏洞需要升级，我们发送信件的频率并不高。

en: Continue with
zh_CN: 继续

en: Maybe you want to
zh_CN: 也许您想要

en: Force Initialisation
zh_CN: 强制组态

en: Your database is out of date, please make sure to upgrade
zh_CN: 您的资料库太旧了，请进行升级

en: Your version
zh_CN: 您的版本

en: phplist version
zh_CN: <a href="http://www.phplist.com">phplist</a> 版本

en: Database has not been initialised
zh_CN: 资料库还没初始化

en: go to
zh_CN: 到

en: to continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: The new version may have fixed security issues,<br/>so it is recommended to upgrade as soon as possible
zh_CN: 新版本也许修正了一些安全性错误，<br/>建议您尽快升级

en: Latest version
zh_CN: 最新版本

en: View what has changed
zh_CN: 浏览异动项目

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: List all Users
zh_CN: 列出所有使用者

en: Import Users
zh_CN: 汇入使用者

en: export
zh_CN: 汇出

en: Export Users
zh_CN: 汇出使用者

en: reconcileusers
zh_CN: 批量更新使用者

en: List and user functions
zh_CN: 电子报与使用者功能

en: configure
zh_CN: 设定

en: attributes
zh_CN: 栏位

en: Configure Attributes
zh_CN: 设定栏位

en: Control values for
zh_CN: 控制值于

en: spage
zh_CN: 订阅页面

en: admins
zh_CN: 管理者

en: Add, edit and remove Administrators
zh_CN: 新增、编辑与移除管理员

en: adminattributes
zh_CN: 管理者栏位

en: send
zh_CN: 发送

en: preparesend
zh_CN: 草稿

en: sendprepared
zh_CN: 发送准备

en: templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Configure Templates
zh_CN: 设定模板

en: messages
zh_CN: 讯息

en: List all Messages
zh_CN: 列出所有电子报

en: You have set TEST in config.php to 1, so it will only show what would be sent
zh_CN: 您在 config.php 中将TEST设定为 1，所以显示的资料都不会寄出

en: processbounces
zh_CN: 处理退信

en: Process Bounces
zh_CN: 处理退信

en: View Bounces
zh_CN: 浏览退信

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 外挂

en: setup
zh_CN: 安装

en: Setup
zh_CN: 安装

en: upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: dbcheck
zh_CN: 检查资料库

en: Check Database structure
zh_CN: 检查资料库结构

en: eventlog
zh_CN: 事件记录

en: View the eventlog
zh_CN: 浏览事件记录

en: admin
zh_CN: 管理

en: System Functions
zh_CN: 系统功能

en: cannot be empty
zh_CN: 不能空白

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: No such record
zh_CN: 没有记录

en: Back to the list of bounces
zh_CN: 回到退信清单

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 找不到<br/>

en: Added %s to bouncecount for subscriber %s
zh_CN: 新增 %s 到 %s 的退信指数<br/>

en: Made subscriber %s unconfirmed
zh_CN: 让使用者 %s 状态变成未确认<br/>

en: ..Done, loading next bounce..
zh_CN: ..完成，读取下一封退信..

en: For subscriber with email
zh_CN: 给使用者信箱

en: Increase bouncecount with
zh_CN: 增加退信指数于

en: Mark subscriber as unconfirmed
zh_CN: 让使用者状态变成未确认

en: Set subscriber to receive text instead of HTML
zh_CN: 设定使用者订阅纯文字版本

en: Delete subscriber
zh_CN: 删除使用者

en: Delete this bounce and go to the next
zh_CN: 删除这封退信并且读取下一封

en: Do the above
zh_CN: 执行

en: Create New Rule based on this bounce
zh_CN: 以这封退信建立新规则

en: Possible Actions:
zh_CN: 动作：

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Comment
zh_CN: 意见

en: Header
zh_CN: 页首

en: Body
zh_CN: 内容

en: OK
zh_CN: 完成

en: Developers
zh_CN: 开发

en: Contributors
zh_CN: 贡献

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文件

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: The developers wish to thank the many contributors to this system, who have helped out with bug reports, suggestions, donations, feature requests, sponsoring, translations and many other contributions.
zh_CN: 开发人员希望藉此感激许多参与、贡献的朋友，包括回报问题、建议、赞助、功能提议、翻译与许多提供协助的朋友。

en: Portions of the system include
zh_CN: 系统 include 位置

en: List of Administrators
zh_CN: 列出管理员

en: No Access
zh_CN: 无法存取

en: Edit Administrator
zh_CN: 编辑管理员

en: Add a new Administrator
zh_CN: 新增管理员

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏项目

en: Login Name
zh_CN: 帐号

en: You do not have enough priviliges to view this page
zh_CN: 您没有存取这个页面的权限

en: Add a user
zh_CN: 新增使用者

en: Add
zh_CN: 新增

en: Members of
zh_CN: 订阅者于

en: Users found, click add to add this user
zh_CN: 个使用者，点选新增来继续

en: No user found with that email
zh_CN: 没有使用这个 email 的会员

en: add user
zh_CN: 新增使用者

en: Inserting user
zh_CN: 新增使用者中

en: Tag all users in this page
zh_CN: 选取这个页面的所有使用者

en: Members
zh_CN: 会员

en: from this list
zh_CN: 自这个电子报

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Copy
zh_CN: 複製

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无

en: do it
zh_CN: 执行

en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: are you sure you want to delete all unidentified bounces older than 2 months
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所有超过两个月未处理的退信

en: are you sure you want to delete all bounces older than 2 months
zh_CN: 您确定要删除两个月前的所有退信

en: Delete all
zh_CN: 全部删除

en: message
zh_CN: 信件

en: Back to edit template
zh_CN: 回到模板编辑

en: List Bounce Rules
zh_CN: 退信规则清单

en: Check Current Bounce Rules
zh_CN: 检查目前退信规则

en: You have already defined bounce rules in your system.      Be careful with generating new ones, because these may interfere with the ones that exist.
zh_CN: 您已经在系统中定义了退信规则，    新增规则时请小心，因为这可能影响已经存在的规则。

en: Generate Bounce Rules
zh_CN: 产生退信规则

en: List Membership
zh_CN: 列出会员

en: Export subscribers on %s
zh_CN: <h4>匯出使用者在 %s</h4>

en: What date needs to be used:
zh_CN: 要使用的日期：

en: When they signed up
zh_CN: 當他們註冊時

en: When the record was changed
zh_CN: 當這筆記錄異動時

en: When they subscribed to
zh_CN: 當他們訂閱

en: Date From:
zh_CN: 日期自：

en: Date To:
zh_CN: 日期到：

en: Select the columns to include in the export
zh_CN: 選擇希望匯出的欄位

en: Export
zh_CN: 匯出

en: add_list
zh_CN: 新增电子报

en: Please enter details of the remote Server
zh_CN: 請輸入遠端伺服器資訊

en: Server:
zh_CN: 伺服器：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密碼：

en: Database Name:
zh_CN: 資料庫名稱：

en: Table prefix:
zh_CN: 資料表前置字元：

en: Usertable prefix:
zh_CN: 使用者資料表前置字元：

en: select_lists
zh_CN: 选择希望新增 email 清单的电子报

en: Mark new users as HTML:
zh_CN: 新使用者訂閱 HTML格式：

en: Overwrite Existing:
zh_CN: 覆蓋現有的：

en: continue
zh_CN: 繼續

en: Making connection with remote database
zh_CN: 與遠端資料庫連線中

en: cannot connect to remote database
zh_CN: 無法連結遠端資料庫

en: Getting data from
zh_CN: 取得資料自

en: Remote version is
zh_CN: 遠端版本

en: Remote version has
zh_CN: 遠端版本有

en: Copying lists
zh_CN: 複製電子報中

en: exists locally
zh_CN: 本地端存在的

en: created locally
zh_CN: 本地端建立的

en: Remote list
zh_CN: 遠端電子報

en: not created
zh_CN: 沒有建立

en: Copying attributes
zh_CN: 複製欄位

en: Copying users
zh_CN: 複製使用者中

en: Error, no mapped attribute for
zh_CN: 錯誤，沒有對應的欄位

en: Error, no local list defined for
zh_CN: 錯誤，本地端電子報未定義

en: new users
zh_CN: 新使用者

en: and
zh_CN: 與

en: existing users
zh_CN: 已經存在的使用者

en: Title of this set of lists
zh_CN: 这个系列电子报的标题

en: Please indicate how often you want to receive messages
zh_CN: 请定义您希望收到讯息的频率

en: General Information
zh_CN: 一般资讯

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Intro
zh_CN: 介绍

en: Thank you page
zh_CN: 感谢订阅页面

en: Text for Button
zh_CN: 按钮文字

en: HTML Email choice
zh_CN: HTML 邮件选择

en: Don't offer choice, default to <b>text</b>
zh_CN: 不提供选择，预设为 <b>纯文字</b>

en: Don't offer choice, default to <b>HTML</b>
zh_CN: 不提供选择，预设为 <b>HTML</b>

en: Offer checkbox for text
zh_CN: 提供纯文字选项

en: Offer checkbox for HTML
zh_CN: 提供 HTML 选项

en: Radio buttons, default to text
zh_CN: 单选表单，预设为纯文字

en: Radio buttons, default to HTML
zh_CN: 单选表单，预设为 HTML

en: Display Email confirmation
zh_CN: 显示信箱确认

en: Display email confirmation
zh_CN: 显示信箱确认

en: Don't display email confirmation
zh_CN: 不显示确认信箱栏位

en: Message they receive when they subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅时会收到的信件

en: Message
zh_CN: 内容

en: Message they receive when they confirm their subscription
zh_CN: 完成确认后会收到的信件

en: Select the attributes to use
zh_CN: 选择要使用的属性

en: Check this box to use this attribute in the page
zh_CN: 勾选要在订阅页面使用的属性

en: Select the lists to offer
zh_CN: 选择要提供的电子报

en: No lists available, please create one first
zh_CN: 没有任何电子报，请先建立

en: Owner
zh_CN: 拥有者

en: default login is
zh_CN: 预设登入是

en: with password
zh_CN: 密码

en: In order to login, you need to enable cookies in your browser
zh_CN: 登入处理程序需要您启用浏览器的 cookies 功能

en: subject
zh_CN: 主旨

en: Add new admin
zh_CN: 新增管理员

en: Admin added
zh_CN: 管理员新增了

en: Administrators
zh_CN: 管理员

en: found
zh_CN: 找到

en: Find an admin
zh_CN: 搜寻

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Import list of admins
zh_CN: 汇入管理员清单

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: delete bounce
zh_CN: 删除退信

en: very little time
zh_CN: 一会儿

en: Sleeping for 20 seconds, aborting will quit
zh_CN: 静止20秒，终止时会关闭

en: We have been waiting too long, I guess the other process is still going ok
zh_CN: 等太久了，我猜其他的程序完成了

en: Order
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Import emails from IMAP folders
zh_CN: 从IMAP资料夹汇入email

en: can't connect
zh_CN: 无法连结

en: imap_getmailboxes failed
zh_CN: imap_getmailboxes 错误

en: Please enter details of the IMAP account
zh_CN: 请输入 IMAP 帐号资讯

en: Server
zh_CN: 伺服器

en: User
zh_CN: 使用者

en: Select the headers fields to search
zh_CN: 选择要搜寻的页首栏位

en: Mark new users as HTML
zh_CN: 设定新使用者订阅 HTML 格式

en: If you check
zh_CN: 如果您勾选

en: information about a user in the database will be replaced by the imported information. Users are matched by email.
zh_CN: 资料库中的使用者资讯会被汇入的资讯取代。

en: Only use complete addresses
zh_CN: 只使用完整的位址

en: addresses that do not have a real name will be ignored. Otherwise all emails will be imported.
zh_CN: 位址不完整的会被忽略，其他email会被汇入

en: If you choose
zh_CN: 如果您使用

en: send notification email
zh_CN: 送出通知信函

en: the users you are adding will be sent the request for confirmation of subscription to which they will have to reply. This is recommended, because it will identify invalid emails.
zh_CN: 如果您选择 "发送通知信函" ，您新增的使用者会收到一封确认信函来通知他们，建议您使用这个功能来避免有问题的 email。

en: Send&nbsp;Notification&nbsp;email&nbsp;
zh_CN: 发送提醒邮件

en: There are two ways to add the names of the users,  either one attribute for the entire name or two attributes, one for first name and one for last name. If you use &quot;two attributes&quot;, the name will be split after the first space.
zh_CN: 有两个加入使用者名称的方法，就是一或两个栏位，两个栏位是将姓与名分开。如果您使用两个栏位，名称会使用空白字元分开

en: Use one attribute for name
zh_CN: 使用一个栏位名称

en: Use two attributes for the name
zh_CN: 使用两个栏位名称

en: Attribute one
zh_CN: 栏位一

en: Create Attribute
zh_CN: 建立栏位

en: Attribute two
zh_CN: 栏位二

en: Cannot continue
zh_CN: 无法继续

en: Process Selected Folders
zh_CN: 处理选取的资料夹

en: Processed
zh_CN: 已处理

en: folders and
zh_CN: 资料夹

en: unique emails found
zh_CN: 与找到的email

en: All the emails already exist in the database and are members of the
zh_CN: 所有的信箱都已经存在而且订阅了

en: emails already existed in the database
zh_CN: email已经存在于资料库

en: Invalid Emails found.
zh_CN: 错误的 Emails。

en: These records were added, but the email has been made up. You can find them by doing a search on
zh_CN: 这些资料新增了， email建立了，您可以透过搜寻功能找寻

en: No emails found
zh_CN: 没有email

en: Please select a message to display
zh_CN: 请选择要显示的信件

en: Attachments for this message
zh_CN: 这封信的附加档桉

en: No attachments
zh_CN: 没有附加档桉

en: Filename
zh_CN: 档桉名称

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Mime Type
zh_CN: MIME类型

en: Description
zh_CN: 说明

en: None yet
zh_CN: 都还没

en: List is Active
zh_CN: 电子报启用中

en: List is not Active
zh_CN: 电子报停用中

en: Resend
zh_CN: 重新发送

en: key
zh_CN: 键值

en: Reconcile Subscribers
zh_CN: 大量修改使用者

en: Available Messages
zh_CN: 可以使用的信件

en: Entered
zh_CN: 加入

en: Sent
zh_CN: 发送日期

en: Entries
zh_CN: 笔资料

en: firstview
zh_CN: 第一次

en: lastview
zh_CN: 最新一次

en: Jan
zh_CN: 1

en: Feb
zh_CN: 2

en: Mar
zh_CN: 3

en: Apr
zh_CN: 4

en: Jun
zh_CN: 6

en: Jul
zh_CN: 7

en: Aug
zh_CN: 8

en: Sep
zh_CN: 9

en: Oct
zh_CN: 10

en: Nov
zh_CN: 11

en: Dec
zh_CN: 12

en: draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: static
zh_CN: 统计

en: Requeuing
zh_CN: 重新发送中

en: Viewed
zh_CN: 浏览人次

en: Unique Views
zh_CN: 浏览人数

en: Clicks
zh_CN: 点阅次数

en: Time to send
zh_CN: 花费时间

en: both
zh_CN: 两种格式

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: View
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: No events available
zh_CN: 没有事件

en: Filter
zh_CN: 规则

en: Exclude filter
zh_CN: 除外规则

en: page
zh_CN: 页

en: Email is blacklisted, so request for confirmation has been sent.
zh_CN: 帐号在黑名单中，确认讯息已经寄出

en: If user confirms subscription, they will be removed from the blacklist.
zh_CN: 如果使用者透过信件确认，他们将会自黑名单中移除

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: subscribe pages
zh_CN: 订阅页面

en: title
zh_CN: 标题

en: owner
zh_CN: 拥有者

en: not active
zh_CN: 停用

en: Resending confirmation request to
zh_CN: 重新发送确认讯息到

en: user found
zh_CN: 个使用者

en: no user found
zh_CN: 没有找到使用者

en: unable to find original email
zh_CN: 无法找到原来的信箱

en: and before
zh_CN: 且早于

en: Trying to merge duplicates
zh_CN: 尝试合併重複资料

en: Don't know how to
zh_CN: 不知道如何

en: Cleaning some user tables of invalid entries
zh_CN: 清楚使用者资料表中的错误项目

en: entries apply
zh_CN: 笔资料处理了

en: in the database
zh_CN: 资料库中

en: Click here
zh_CN: 点选这裡

en: Date they signed up after
zh_CN: 订阅日期晚于

en: Date they signed up before
zh_CN: 订阅日期早于

en: Members of this list
zh_CN: 这个电子报的订阅者

en: List name
zh_CN: 电子报名称

en: Order for listing
zh_CN: 电子报顺序

en: List Description
zh_CN: 电子报介绍

en: Save
zh_CN: 储存

en: Loading
zh_CN: 读取中

en: clickrate
zh_CN: 点阅率

en: Click Details for a Message
zh_CN: 信件点阅细节

en: Message Click Statistics
zh_CN: 信件点阅统计

en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Main Page
zh_CN: 首页

en: about
zh_CN: 关于

en: entered
zh_CN: 日期

en: delete all
zh_CN: 全部删除

en: The campaign will go to users who are a member of the lists above,     unless they are a member of one of the lists you select here.
zh_CN: 这个电子报将会发送给任何订阅这些电子报群组的使用者

en: Invalid Request
zh_CN: 错误的请求

en: User Click Statistics
zh_CN: 使用者点阅统计

en: User Click Details for a URL in a message
zh_CN: 使用者信件中网址点阅统计

en: User Click Details for a message
zh_CN: 使用者在信件中的点阅细节

en: User Click Details for a URL
zh_CN: 使用者网址点阅统计

en: User Click Details for a Message
zh_CN: 使用者信件点阅统计

en: User Click Details
zh_CN: 使用者点阅细节

en: No such attribute:
zh_CN: 没有这个栏位：

en: add new
zh_CN: 新增

en: Alternatively you can replace all values with another one:
zh_CN: 另外您可以用另外一个值取代所有资料

en: Replace with
zh_CN: 置换

en: No template have been defined
zh_CN: 没有定义任何模板

en: Existing templates
zh_CN: 已经存在的模板

en: Add new Template
zh_CN: 新增模板

en: No such template
zh_CN: 没有这个模板

en: Images stored
zh_CN: 图片储存了

en: No images found
zh_CN: 没有图片

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: does not exist
zh_CN: 不存在

en: No Title
zh_CN: 没有标题

en: Template saved
zh_CN: 模板储存了

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Below is the list of images used in your template. If an image is currently unavailable, please upload it to the database.
zh_CN: 下面是您在模板中使用到的图片，如果任何图片有问题，请记得重新上传到资料库。

en: Image name:
zh_CN: 图片名称：

en: Save Images
zh_CN: 储存图片

en: Template does not contain local images
zh_CN: 模板不包含本机图片

en: Some errors were found, template NOT saved!
zh_CN: 发生错误，模板未储存！

en: List of Templates
zh_CN: 模板列表

en: Title of this template
zh_CN: 这个模板的标题

en: Content of the template.
zh_CN: 这个模板的内容

en: You can upload a template file or paste the text in the box below
zh_CN: 您可以上传模板档桉或是透过下面表单贴上

en: Template file.
zh_CN: 模板档桉

en: Check that all links have a full URL
zh_CN: 检查所有连结网址是否完整

en: Check that all images have a full URL
zh_CN: 检查所有图片网址是否完整

en: Check that all external images exist
zh_CN: 检查所有外部图片是否存在
